Website Manager


Darrell Nephew - Chairman

Richard Curry - Vice Chairman

Becky Pollan - Secretary

Terry Grigsby - Treasurer

Scott Milewski - Board Member

Dale Thompson - Board Member

Nathan Kyzar - Board Member

Brian Wheeler - Athletic Director - Basketball

Steve Reithemeyer - Athletic Director - Football

Kent Stoneking - Athletic Director - Soccer

Site Links

Contact Us

Memphis Nighthawks

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2018 Memphis Nighthawks  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login